Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
1 2.55 0.905
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 18 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Ullmark will be unavailable Monday when the Sabres play the Flyers due to personal reasons.
Analysis: There's no reason to believe his absence will be lengthy at this point. He remains day-to-day.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 34 2026 2.69 17 14 3 - 7 1 91 1066 0.915
2020-21 Buf 3 187 2.55 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 84 0.905
Career 100 5746 2.80 42 42 11 - 17 3 268 3020 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.