Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Joseph Blandisi
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1994
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 4:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had an assist in 9:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blandisi now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 5:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Joseph Blandisi scored one goal in 7:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blandisi now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 8:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 6:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had an assist in 11:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blandisi now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 12:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 8:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 8:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had an assist in 8:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blandisi now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Joseph Blandisi scored one goal in 7:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blandisi now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 41 5 12 17 -14 34 4 0 1 43 11.63
2016-17 NJ 27 3 6 9 -10 26 1 0 2 24 12.50
2017-18 Anh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Pit 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Tot 9 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 21 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 101 10 21 31 -26 78 5 0 4 91 10.99


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.