Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Hampus Lindholm
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Helsingborg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 25:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 19:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had three assists in 20:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 21:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 26:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 19:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Lindholm (lower-body injury) returned Saturday at Tampa.
Analysis: Lindholm is tied for the team lead with nine assists.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 21:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had three assists in 21:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 22:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 20:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 20:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 17:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had 20:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 25:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Hampus Lindholm had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 78 6 24 30 29 36 1 0 1 116 5.17
2014-15 Anh 78 7 27 34 25 32 0 0 1 107 6.54
2015-16 Anh 80 10 18 28 7 40 4 1 1 149 6.71
2016-17 Anh 66 6 14 20 13 36 1 0 2 94 6.38
2017-18 Anh 69 13 18 31 16 34 3 0 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Anh 76 6 22 28 -5 44 1 0 0 125 4.80
2019-20 Anh 24 0 12 12 -1 20 0 0 0 39 0.00
Career 471 48 135 183 84 242 10 1 8 761 6.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 11 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 2 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Anh 7 0 3 3 6 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 1 3 4 8 10 0 0 0 24 4.17
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 55 4 17 21 11 22 1 0 0 71 5.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.