Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Laurent Brossoit
W GAA Sv%
6 3.28 0.895
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 12 of 14 shots in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-5-0 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 42 of 48 shots in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 4 of 5 shots in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 15 of 15 shots in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .871 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 4.12 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 7 of 9 shots in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.77 GAA and .844 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 21 of 28 shots in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.86 GAA and .850 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.84 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Edm 1 59 2.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 51 0.961
2015-16 Edm 5 299 3.60 0 4 1 - 1 0 18 142 0.873
2016-17 Edm 8 332 1.99 4 1 0 - 1 0 11 153 0.928
2017-18 Edm 14 740 3.24 3 7 1 - 3 0 40 343 0.883
2018-19 Wpg 21 1165 2.52 13 6 2 - 2 1 49 652 0.925
2019-20 Wpg 19 987 3.28 6 7 1 - 1 0 54 512 0.895
Career 68 3584 2.91 26 26 5 - 9 1 174 1853 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Edm 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750
Career 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.