Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#94
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 2:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 23:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyson Barrie tallied one goal and one assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barrie now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyson Barrie tallied one goal and one assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Tyson Barrie scored one goal in 20:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barrie now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Barrie now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 18:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 23:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 24:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 25:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 23:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 26:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 19:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
2015-16 Col 78 13 36 49 -16 31 3 1 5 172 7.56
2016-17 Col 74 7 31 38 -34 18 1 0 2 182 3.85
2017-18 Col 68 14 43 57 -15 22 7 0 3 178 7.87
2018-19 Col 78 14 45 59 -3 36 2 0 2 218 6.42
2019-20 Tor 34 3 10 13 -11 6 1 0 0 85 3.53
Career 518 78 242 320 -70 169 21 1 18 1148 6.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 1 7 8 1 4 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 21 1 13 14 1 6 0 0 0 46 2.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.