Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
17 17 34
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 15:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 19:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 15:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stamkos now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 77 36 28 64 3 38 14 1 8 216 16.67
2016-17 TB 17 9 11 20 3 14 3 0 1 58 15.52
2017-18 TB 78 27 59 86 18 72 15 0 1 212 12.74
2018-19 TB 82 45 53 98 4 37 19 2 6 234 19.23
2019-20 TB 57 29 37 66 14 22 10 0 6 176 16.48
2020-21 TB 38 17 17 34 4 16 10 0 1 91 18.68
Career 841 439 427 866 48 515 165 5 62 2589 16.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
2015-16 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -1 4 6 0 0 38 18.42
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -8 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 TB 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 TB 23 8 10 18 0 4 5 0 2 43 18.60
Career 94 32 40 72 -11 42 16 0 4 219 14.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.