Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 23:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 72 14 30 44 -14 51 6 0 1 180 7.78
2016-17 StL 61 11 31 42 -11 37 7 0 0 115 9.57
2016-17 Was 19 2 12 14 4 10 1 0 2 46 4.35
2016-17 Tot 80 13 43 56 -7 47 8 0 2 161 8.07
2017-18 NYR 46 5 18 23 -14 44 2 0 1 94 5.32
2018-19 NYR 73 2 26 28 -15 20 1 0 0 148 1.35
2019-20 TB 70 8 26 34 22 38 1 0 0 131 6.11
2020-21 Anh 55 2 13 15 -8 28 1 0 0 93 2.15
Career 734 85 313 398 2 434 40 0 14 1500 5.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 9 11 -8 19 0 0 0 38 5.26
2016-17 Was 13 1 5 6 -4 6 1 0 1 36 2.78
2019-20 TB 25 3 10 13 8 6 1 0 2 43 6.98
Career 85 8 39 47 -7 47 2 0 3 190 4.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.