Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Nicklas Backstrom
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1987
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom tallied one goal and one assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backstrom now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom scored one goal in 20:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backstrom now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom had 19:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom scored one goal in 23:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Backstrom now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backstrom now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicklas Backstrom tallied one goal and one assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backstrom now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.