Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 16 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (56-40, 30-18 Road)
NY Yankees (59-33, 33-16 Home)
 TB: R. Stanek  (0-2, 3.14 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-4, 4.03 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (35-60, 17-30 Road)
Boston (51-43, 22-24 Home)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (1-0, 5.00 ERA)
 Bos: A. Cashner  (9-3, 3.83 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (29-60, 17-28 Road)
Cleveland (52-40, 27-20 Home)
 Det: R. Carpenter  (1-5, 8.36 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (3-3, 4.00 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (42-48, 17-28 Road)
Kansas City (33-62, 19-29 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (2-5, 5.18 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (59-36, 26-22 Road)
LA Angels (49-46, 26-21 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-3, 5.18 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (39-58, 20-29 Road)
Oakland (53-41, 29-20 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (10-7, 4.24 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (4-1, 4.73 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 
Washington (49-43, 23-23 Road)
Baltimore (28-65, 12-34 Home)
 Was: A. Voth  (0-0, 5.52 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-2, 6.10 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSW 
Arizona (47-47, 27-25 Road)
Texas (50-44, 31-19 Home)
 Ari: A. Young  (2-0, 0.68 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (12-4, 3.69 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/FSN 
NY Mets (42-51, 19-32 Road)
Minnesota (58-34, 28-15 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-6, 4.89 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (6-4, 4.56 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
LA Dodgers (63-33, 26-21 Road)
Philadelphia (48-46, 28-20 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (8-1, 3.46 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-5, 4.63 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
San Diego (45-48, 22-21 Road)
Miami (34-57, 16-31 Home)
 SD: L. Allen  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (3-0, 1.24 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSOH 
Cincinnati (43-48, 19-27 Road)
Chi Cubs (50-44, 32-17 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (5-4, 4.26 ERA)
 ChC: A. Mills  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSE 
Atlanta (58-37, 30-18 Road)
Milwaukee (48-47, 28-21 Home)
 Atl: B. Wilson  (1-0, 6.14 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (10-3, 3.67 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh (44-49, 22-28 Road)
St. Louis (47-45, 27-19 Home)
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (2-0, 2.81 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (4-6, 4.64 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (45-49, 25-23 Road)
Colorado (46-48, 26-22 Home)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (2-9, 6.42 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-1, 6.67 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.